Lead Partner: Association of Centers for Engineering and Automation www.acea.neva.ru
Contact person: Yury Nurulin, OpenINNO Project Manager
yury.nurulin@gmail.com

Partner 1: Saint-Petersburg State Polytechnical University
Contact person: Inga Skvortsova
ingaskvor@list.ru

Partner 2: Committee of the Economic Development, Industrial Policy and Trade
Contact person: Alexander Demin
a.demin@cedipt.spb.ru

Partner 3: Committee on IT and Communications
Contact person: Elena Ivanova
ivanova@kis.gov.spb.ru

Partner 4: Lappeenranta University of Technology
Contact person: Daria Podmetina, OpenINNO Project manager for Finnish side
daria.podmetina@lut.fi

Partner 5: Kouvola Innovation Ltd.
Contact person: Maria Hult
Maria.Hult@kinno.fi

Partner 6: Saint-Petersburg Interregional Resource Center
Contact person: Olga Klementieva
o.klementyeva@spbmrc.ru

Partner 7: Tahto Media Ltd
Contact person: Sami Hänninen
sami.hanninen@aptual.fi

Partner 8: Karostech Ltd
Contact persons: Ilkka Kakko
ilkka.kakko@karostech.fi

Erik Raita

erik.raita@karostech.fi