South-East Finland - Russia European Neighbourhood and Partnership Instrument 2007-2013

ENERGY EFFICIENCY PLATFORM

Contacts

                           Lead Partner

Lappeenranta University of Technology (LUT)

 

http://www.lut.fi Skinnarilankatu 34, 53850, Lappeenranta, Finland

               Contact persons:

               Leila Armila, Project Administrator (leila.armila@lut.fi)

               Mika Luoranen, Project Manager (mika.luoranen@lut.fi)

               Mihail Vinokurov,  Expert (mailto:mihail.vinokurov@lut.fi)

 

 

 

                        Project Partners

St.Petersburg Polytechnic University (SPbPU)

http://www.spbstu.ru 29, Polytechnicheskaya str., St.Petersburg, 195251, Russia

              Contact persons:

              Yury Nurulin (yury.nurulin@gmail.com, mobile phone +7 931 308 80 18)

               Inga Skvortsova (ingaskvor@list.ru, mobile phone +7 921 940 98 06)

               Daria Nemova (daria.nemova@gmail.com, mobile phone +7 921 890 02 67)

 

 

St. Petersburg House Property Owners Association
http://spbgorod.nethouse.ru 11/2, Industrialny pr., St.Petersburg, 195426, Russia

               Contact persons:

               Nikolay Pitirimov (pitirim@mail.ru mobile phone +7 911-935-73-25 )

 

 

 

 

 

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

 

http://www.vtt.fi/

Vuorimiehentie 5 Espoo

P.O. Box 1000 FI-02044, Finland 

               Contact persons:

                Jorma Pietiläinen (jorma.pietilainen@vtt.fi phone: +358 20 722 6570)

                Timo Kauppinen (timo.kauppinen@vtt.fi +358405154113)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production, research and designing organization “Venchur”

http://www.venture.spb.ru/ 22, Grazhdansky pr, St.Petersburg, 195220, Russia

               Contact persons:

               Nikolay Vatin (vatin@mail.ru ph. / fax +7-812-552-79-03, mobile    +7-921-964-3762)
                                
                                

 

 

 

 

 

                        Project  Associate

 

Committee on Construction of St. Petersburg

http://gov.spb.ru/gov/otrasl/komstroy

76,Naberezhnaya reki moyki, St.Petersburg, 190000, Russia

              Contact persons:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee on Energetic and Engineering Support of St. Petersburg

http://gov.spb.ru/gov/otrasl/ingen

4, Antonenko per, St.Petersburg, 190000, Russia

              Contact persons:

              Anatoliy Tarasov (tarasov@keio.spb.ru +7 911 244 64 54